Quote
0

Today I will discourage dwelling on past errors and disappointments. Visualizing the future only as a series of new days, each a fresh opportunity for self-realization and growth.

Today is only a small manageable segment of time. I will try to take things at face value, looking at what is actually happening rather than the 50 things that might or might not follow. I will take some time to set priorities in my life. I will ask myself what is of primary importance right now.

Today I will be happy. I will adjust myself to what is, and not try to adjust everything to my own desires. I will be flexible and grateful for the blessings in my life. I will take a kinder, more relaxed attitude with myself and other people.

De~nada!

