Status
0

Currently I am seeking a Graphic or Video Design Internship. I have prayed about my future and asked God to show me signs for what direction he wants my life to go in. My heart wants to be a Designer. Either a Graphic, Web or Video Designer. I would like to do Online Marketing for a stable, open-minded, creative, flexible, TEAM Oriented & fun organization.

I need to deepen my experience in this field and gain some more valuable skills. I have a ton in Student Loans and although I want to go back for my MFA in Graphic Design; it is not a very realistic plan right now. They have a wonderful program in Savannah at SCAD (Savannah College of Art & Design) I’d like to go there for a Masters Degree but it’s just a small dream right now. I don’t have the money and I need work and plan for my Future.

Please contact me if you have any questions about my background!

~Katy @ 407.209.9090 cell~

De~nada!